Category: Integrity Tunes

ABC Integrity Tunes

Knowing that children respond and learn so well through music, we have created a fun musical experience that will teach children many concepts such as the importance of good manners, growing wise, being determined, and their daily responsibility to choose what is true and good and right. These songs are used throughout the lessons of ABC Integrity Time.

The Integrity Tunes CD is available separately so that parents can have a fun souce to stimulate conversation and education at home. Also located on this CD are positive reinforcement tools which can be downloaded on your computer.

The exciting musical CD was produced by¬†Rivers Rutherford, an Emmy Award winning songwriter, who has written recent #1 hits for Brooks & Dunn and Tim McGraw. His true claim to fame, however, is being the father of four wonderful children, Maggie, CiCi, Rhys, and Coleman, and … Read More »

Integrity Tunes 2 – Grow It!

Integrity Time Grow It, designed for ages 7-10, teaches children about some of the pitfalls which hinder integrity, including cheating, teasing, tattling, being mean, and being lazy, and shows how to avoid these pitfalls. The program encourages integration into the academic world of reading, creative writing, journaling, and art through guided journal entries and student booklets.

We invite you to listen to a few of these fun songs on iTunes:

1. Tame Your Tongue
2. Greedy Gimmees
3. When The Pot Gets Hot
4. Only One
5. Eat It Up
6. Manners Matter
7. Work, Work, Work
8. Don’t Wag Your Tattle Tail
9. The Friendship Song
10. Build ‘Em Up


Purchase on iTunes